Too busy to write and read?

Seems like that’s been the case! I don’t think I’ve posted once this year, nor have I been keeping up with my feed reading addiction, and now I’m afraid to open up the reader. I think what I’ll have to do is call this post the first of the year, and what a well though out post it is. Then open up my reader (NetNewsWire), and mark them all as read. That should alleviate the burden of having too much to read and do. I’ll take a guess that in marking them all as read, not much will change. Apart from I’ll feel a little better, and a little lighter!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

