Happy Fathers Day!

From the other side of the pond a fathers day speech by the next president of the U.S.A? He’s certainly the man I’d like to see at the head of the free world!

As a father myself much of this resonates with me, there’s plenty for me to take away, and enough to make me see where I could be a better father. Even if you have no children, it’s still more than worth the 24 minutes you’ll spend listening to a quite inspirational speaker.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

